Harris County Office

Email Address:

harris-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://harris.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

713.274.0950

Fax Number:

832.927.0027

Location:

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Mailing Address:

3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084

Unit Head:

Allen Malone, County Extension Director

Parent Unit:

District 09 Office - Southeast

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Alberto, Alfredo

Extension Agent - Fcs

Family and Community Health

alfredo.alberto@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Keller, Brandi

Master Gardener Volunteer Program Coordinator

brandi.keller@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0956 (p)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Gray, Kendrick

Tpwd Archery Specialist

kendrick.gray@tpwd.texas.gov

713.274.0950 (p)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Figgs, Rachel

Program Assistant - Horticulture

Horticulture, Program Assistant

rachel.figgs@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Schaefer, Ute

Administrative Assistant

Ag and Natural Resources, Horticulture, Support Staff

ute.schaefer@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Mouton, Lindsey

Receptionist

Support Staff

lindsey.mouton@ag.tamu.edu

281.855.5600 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Nester, Paul

Extension Program Specialist

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

pnester@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9632 (f)

Heep Center, Room 411
College Station, TX 77843

Groce, Diana

Office Manager Harris County

Office Manager, Support Staff

dgtodd@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Kruszka, Katie

Social Media/technology Coordinator

katie.kruszka@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Ellis, Ebony

4 - H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development, Program Assistant, Support Staff

ebony.ellis@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Harding, Evelyn

Assistant Treasurer

evelyngharding@aol.com

281.855.5600 (p)

281.855.5638 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Brown, Rhovonda

Secretary

Support Staff

rhovonda.brown@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0967 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Malone, Allen

County Extension Director

County Coordinator, County Extension Director, Unit Head

amalone@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Scono, Rebecca

Secretary

Support Staff

rebecca.scono@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Anderson Aubrey, Fralonda

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Urban Youth Development

fwaubrey@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Winski, Paul

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

paul.winski@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

281.855.5638 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Richter, Robert

Extension Agent - Horticulture

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

rrichter@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Nolen, Sheryl

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

snolen@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0978 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Stueart-Davis, Sonja

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

sstueart@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Freeney, Elaine

Project Coordinator, Families First, Nutrition Education and Wellness Project

elaine.freeney@ag.tamu.edu

713.440.4900 (p)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Raineri, Ben

Print Shop Technician

braineri@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Caraway, Susan

Secretary

Support Staff

scaraway@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070

Trejo, Elizabeth

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

etrejo@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

Prairie View A&M University Northwest Center
9449 Grant Road
Houston, TX 77070