Hidalgo County Office

Email Address:

hidalgo-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://hidalgo.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

956.383.1026

Fax Number:

956.383.1735

Location:

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Mailing Address:

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Parent Unit:

District 12 Office - South

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Parras, Iliana

Fcs Program Assistant

Family and Community Health, Program Assistant

iliana.parras@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Sena, Luz

Administrative Assistant II

Support Staff

luz.sena@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Ramirez, Linda

Program Coordinator

Program Assistant, Support Staff

linda.ramirez@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Flores, Monica

Community Outreach Program Spec.

Support Staff

monica.flores@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Reyes, Esly

Extension Assistant - FCS/4 - H

4-H and Youth Development, Family and Community Health, Support Staff

esly.reyes@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Guillen, Kimberly

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

kimberly.guillen@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Gregory, Ashley

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

ahgregory@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Ureste, Joanne

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

joanne.ureste@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Valdez, Andrea

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

andrea.valdez@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Almendarez, Elena

Administrative Assistant II

Support Staff

ealmendarez@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Cruz, Nora Linda

Administrative Assistant II

Support Staff

nlcruz@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Cowan, Brad

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

brad.cowan@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582