Bell County Office

Email Address:

bell-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://bell.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

254.933.5305

Fax Number:

254.933.5312

Location:

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Mailing Address:

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Parent Unit:

District 08 Office - Central

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Merlo, Emma

Extension Assistant - Better Living For Texans (blt) Program

Program Assistant

emma.merlo@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N. Main St. Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Grantham, Whitney

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent

whitney.grantham@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Elliott, Tonya

4 - H Program Assistant

Program Assistant

tonya.elliott@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Long, Sheryl

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

sheryl.long@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N. Main, Ste. 102
Belton, TX 76513

Reavis, Pam

Secretary

Support Staff

pcreavis@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Runyon, Janice

Secretary I

Support Staff

janice.runyon@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

McLaughlin, Jackie

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

jackie.mclaughlin@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Zoeller, Lyle

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator

lyle.zoeller@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Barreras, Scarlot

Receptionist

Support Staff

sbarreras@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966