Liberty County Office

Email Address:

liberty-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://liberty.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

936.334.3230

Fax Number:

936.336.4565

Location:

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Mailing Address:

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Parent Unit:

District 09 Office - Southeast

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Brooks, Amanda

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

amanda.brooks@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Mayon, Alicia

Secretary

Support Staff

alicia.mayon@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Flora, Roy

Specializations: Agriculture,

County Extension Agent

4-H Coordinator, Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

roy.flora@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Gammon, Sandy

Office Manager

sbgammon@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Reynolds, Joe Lynn

4 - H Program Coordinator

jlreynolds@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Cordova, Alexis

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

ancordova@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905