Bexar County Office

Email Address:

bexar-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://bexar-tx.tamu.edu

Phone Number:

210.631.0400

Fax Number:

210.631.0429

Location:

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Mailing Address:

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Parent Unit:

District 10 Office - Southwest

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Alaman, Erika

Health & Wellness Educator

erika.alaman@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Lawshea, Angel

Youth Outreach Educator

angel.lawshea@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Perez, Denise

Office Assistant IV

dsperez@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Keck, Molly

Extension Program Specialist II

Integrated Pest Management (IPM), Program Specialist

mekeck@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0415 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Gutierrez, Angie

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

aogutierrez@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Womble, Samuel

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

sam.womble@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge, Ste. #212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Vazquez, Nick

Office Assistant

nick.vazquez@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Moreno-Elizondo, Frances

Office Assistant IV

frances.moreno-elizo@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Speller, Nelda

County Extension Director

County Coordinator

nlspeller@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street, Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Cruz, Maria

Nutrition Education Associate

mgcruz@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

8844 Tradeway Street
San Antonio, TX 78217

Tapia, Nora

Youth Outreach Educator

nora.tapia@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Zavala, Ruby

Youth Gardens Coordinator

ruby.zavala@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Speer, Emily

Nutrition Education Assistant

emily.speer@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Cervantes, Natalie

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development

ntcervantes@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Huntzinger, Carrie

Office Manager

Support Staff

chuntzinger@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Rodriguez, David

County Extension Agent

Horticulture

dhrodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Axtell, Pam

Secretary

Support Staff

paxtell@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818