Matagorda County Office

Email Address:

matagorda-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://matagorda.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

979.245.4100

Fax Number:

979.245.5661

Location:

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Mailing Address:

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Parent Unit:

District 11 Office - Coastal Bend

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Woods, Peter

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

pwoods@ag.tamu.edu

979.245.4100 (p)

Nagle Hall, Room 111
College Station, TX 77843

Kubena, Ashley

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

ashley.kubena@ag.tamu.edu

979.245.4100 (p)

979.245.5661 (f)

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Balboa, Bill

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources, County Extension Agent

bill.balboa@ag.tamu.edu

979.245.4100 (p)

979.245.5661 (f)

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Reyna, Laura

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

lereyna@ag.tamu.edu

979.245.4100 (p)

979.245.5661 (f)

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Mangum, Velma

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

vmangum@ag.tamu.edu

979.245.4100 (p)

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Page, Cynthia

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

crpage@ag.tamu.edu

979.245.4100 (p)

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203