Montgomery County Office

Email Address:

montgomery-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://montgomery.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

936.539.7822

Fax Number:

936.788.8394

Location:

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Mailing Address:

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Parent Unit:

District 09 Office - Southeast

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

McBride, Michael

Fcs Program Assistant

Family and Community Health, Program Assistant

michael.mcbride@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7822 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Derks, Jennifer

4 - H Coordinator/Secretary

4-H Coordinator, Support Staff

jennifer.derks@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7822 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Fagan, April

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Office Manager

amfagan@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7823 (p)

936.538.8199 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Cooper, Rachel

4 - H Program Assistant

rachel.cooper@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7823 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Ressler, Amy

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

amy.ressler@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7825 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Potter, Michael

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

mpotter@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7824 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 FM 1484 Rd
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Bartholet Pierce, Kim

Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator

kbartholet@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7822 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Adams, Jenni

FCS Secretary

Support Staff

jbadams@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7825 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Cruz, Caroline

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent, Urban Youth Development

cmcruz@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7823 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Mihalek, Michelle

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

mmmihalek@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7823 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Heimer, Michael

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

michael.heimer@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7822 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334