Nueces County Office

Email Address:

nueces-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://nueces.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

361.767.5223

Fax Number:

361.767.5248

Location:

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Mailing Address:

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Parent Unit:

District 11 Office - Coastal Bend

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Vela, Maria

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

maria.vela@ag.tamu.edu

361.854.4112 (p)

361.854.4889 (f)

4639 Corona, Suite 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Castillo, Tara

Extension Agent

tara.castillo@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Gibbs, Kevin

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

kevin.gibbs@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5217 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Mutz, Lynn

Extension Agent

lynn.mutz@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5247 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

McManus, Kyle

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development

kyle.mcmanus@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Cantu, JR

Farm Demonstration Assistant

hrcantu@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Ott, Jason

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

jason.ott@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5217 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Jacinto, Yvette

Extension Agent - Expanded Nutrition Program

yvette.jacinto@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

4639 Corona, Ste 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Munoz, Norma

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

norma.munoz@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5216 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Zuniga, Ofelia

Senior Secretary

Support Staff

ozuniga@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Owens, Chris

Senior Clerk

Support Staff

cyowens@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Martinez, Lisa

Senior Clerk

Support Staff

llmartinez@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Orsak, Helen

Senior Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Support Staff

horsak@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148