Brazoria County Office

Email Address:

brazoria-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://brazoria.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

979.864.1558

Fax Number:

979.864.1566

Location:

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Mailing Address:

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Parent Unit:

District 09 Office - Southeast

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Godwin, Jean

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

jean.godwin@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Fielding, Jennifer

Administrative Assistant - marine Resources

Coastal and Marine Resources, Support Staff

jennifer.fielding@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Eiland, Hanna

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

hanna.eiland@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Brueggerhoff, Stephen

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

stephen.brueggerhoff@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 Cr 171
Angleton, TX 77515

Chase, Jessica

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

jessica.chase@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Arias, Cameron

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

cameron.arias@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Geserick, Jami

Administrative Assistant

4-H and Youth Development, Support Staff

jami.geserick@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Gregory, Michaele

Administrative Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Family and Community Health, Support Staff

michaele.gregory@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Latour, Courtney

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

clatour@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

O'Connell, John

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Texas Sea Grant

john.oconnell@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903