Brazos County Office

Email Address:

brazos-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://brazos.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

979.823.0129

Fax Number:

979.775.3768

Location:

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Mailing Address:

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Parent Unit:

District 09 Office - Southeast

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Hold, Charlotte

Administrative Secretary

Support Staff

charlotte.hold@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Besser, Emily

Office Manager

Support Staff

ejbesser@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Tittle, Dusty

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

dusty.tittle@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Anderson, Janice

Administrative Secretary - Brazos

Support Staff

janice.anderson@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Skinner, Ashley

4 - H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development

ashley.skinner@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Meurer, Jerod

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

jerod.meurer@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Williams, Flora

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

fewilliams@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Hoyt, Gina

Administrative Secretary

Support Staff

gjhoyt@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Anthony, Charla

Extension Program Assistant - Horticulture

Horticulture

cmanthony@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232