Tarrant County Office

Email Address:

tarrant-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://tarrant.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

817.884.1945

Fax Number:

817.884.1941

Location:

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Mailing Address:

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Parent Unit:

District 04 Office - North

Entities:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Goff, Lena

Program Assistant

Program Assistant, Support Staff

lena.goff@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Juarez-Sanchez, Diana

Program Assistant

Program Assistant, Support Staff

diana.juarez-sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

DeCardenas, Kent

4 - H Program Assistant

Program Assistant

kent.decardenas@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Murillo, Ana

4 - H Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

ana.murillo@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Hall, Robin

Extension Agent - Expanded Nutrition Program

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

robin.hall@ag.tamu.edu

817.212.7501 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Thornton, Theresa Thornton

Administrative Assistant

theresa.thornton@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Zavala, Ruth

Receptionist

ruth.zavala@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Cabral, Veronica

Administrative Assistant AG/NR

Support Staff

vcabral@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Jacobsen, Joan

County Extension Director

County Coordinator, County Extension Director

jijacobsen@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Minikon, Markena

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

markena.minikon@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1291 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Bell, Tanica

Administrative Assistant

tbell@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Oviedo, Mary

Office Manager

mhoviedo@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Chaney, Steve

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

steve.chaney@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Ross, Marian

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

marian.ross@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1294 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Miller, Laura

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

lmmiller@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1944 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196