Taylor County Office

Email Address:

taylor-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://taylor.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

325.672.6048

Fax Number:

325.672.9148

Location:

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Mailing Address:

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Parent Unit:

District 07 Office - West Central

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Cunningham, Thomas

Extension Assistant - ANR/4 - H

4-H and Youth Development, Ag and Natural Resources

thomas.cunningham@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

325.672.9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Rowan, Jane

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

jane.rowan@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

325.672.9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Belyeu, Tammie

Administrative Assistant

tlbelyeu@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

325.672.9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Pritz, Robert

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

robert.pritz@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

325.672.9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Acosta, Amy

Administrative Assistant - 4 - H

Support Staff

aacosta@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Horne, Kit

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

skhorne@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

325.672.9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287