Travis County Office

Email Address:

travis-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://travis.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

512.854.9600

Fax Number:

512.854.9611

Location:

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Mailing Address:

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Parent Unit:

District 10 Office - Southwest

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Mickelson, Mellanie

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development

mlmickelson@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Rastoder, Elvira

Volunteer Coordinator

elvira.rastoder@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Brown, Wizzie

Extension Program Specialist III

Integrated Pest Management (IPM), Program Specialist

ebrown@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

Heep Center, Room 411
College Station, TX 77843

O'Reilly, Meredith

Program Specialist - 4 - H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist, Urban Youth Development

meredith.oreilly@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Haynie, Cindy

Program Assistant

Horticulture, Program Assistant

cindy.haynie@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Weerts, Emily

Stem Specialist

4-H and Youth Development, Urban Youth Development

emily.weerts@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Wilson, Miranda

Americorps Project Manager

miranda.wilson@traviscountytx.gov

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Wehrman, Charlotte

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, Urban Youth Development

charlotte.wehrman@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Johnson, Maggie

County Extension Director

County Coordinator

mmjohnson@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Greiner, Gloria

Nutrition Education Assistant

gagreiner@ag.tamu.edu

512.385.0990 (p)

512.385.5387 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Garza, Willie

STEM Specialist

willie.garza@co.travis.tx.us

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Marquez, Irma

Office Manager

Support Staff

irma.marquez@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Neal, Leticia

Volunteer Coordinator

leticia.neal@co.travis.tx.us

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Carrasco, Sue

Administrative Assistant

Ag and Natural Resources, Horticulture

sacarrasco@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Reyes, Angela

Administrative Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Family and Community Health

amreyes@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9652 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Coyle, Sonia

County Extension Agent

Family and Community Health

sonia.coyle@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Thielvoldt, Michael

Education Instructional Specialist

michael.thielvoldt@traviscountytx.gov

512.854.9600 (p)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Riegler, John

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

jjriegler@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Richards, Daphne

County Extension Agent

Horticulture

drichards@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541