Williamson County Office

Email Address:

williamson-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://williamson.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

512.943.3300

Fax Number:

512.943.3301

Location:

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Mailing Address:

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Parent Unit:

District 08 Office - Central

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Hays, Amy

Receptionist And Horticulture Administrative Assistant

Horticulture, Support Staff

amy.hays@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Ward, Pamela

FCS & AG Administrative Assistant

Administrative Support Staff

pamela.ward@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Fonseca, Andrea

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

andrea.fonseca@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 Southeast Inner Loop, Ste. A
Georgetown, TX 78626

Ferguson, Cassie

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

cassie.ferguson@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Harwell, Tennille

4 - H Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

tennille.harwell@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Terrill, Cooper

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

cooper.terrill@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 Southeast Inner Loop, Ste. A
Georgetown, TX 78626

Veliz, Melissa

Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

melissa.veliz@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Lnnerloop Road, Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626

Stevens, Chelsea

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

castevens@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343