Director's Office, AgriLife Research

Website:

http://AgriLifeResearch.tamu.edu

Phone Number:

979.845.8486

Fax Number:

979.458.4765

Location:

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Unit Head:

Craig Nessler, Director, Texas AgriLife Research

Entities:

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Parker, Jonathan

Program Aide

jonathan.parker@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.8220 (p)

979.458.4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Lillibridge, Scott

Director, Center

scott.lillibridge@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2582 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 517f
2142 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Demarco, Kerrie

Program Manager

kerrie.demarco@ag.tamu.edu

571.331.2679 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Hyde, Lydia

Executive Assistant II

lydia.hyde@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4524 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518R
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Eastes, David

Program Manager

david.eastes@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8486 (p)

979.458.4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518U
College Station, TX 77843-2142

King, Nikki

Student Worker

nikki.king@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8486 (p)

979.458.4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Slovacek, Brighton

Student Assistant

brighton.slovacek@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8486 (p)

979.458.4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

James, Casey

Student Worker 1

casey.james@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8486 (p)

979.458.4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Sawkins, Mark

Assistant Program Director Of Development

mark.sawkins@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.6179 (p)

1500 Research Pkwy
Suite 200
College Station, TX 77843-2583

Kaase, Mason

Student Worker I

mason.kaase@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8486 (p)

979.458.4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Gwyn, Jeff

Director of Program Development

jeff.gwyn@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4281 (p)

979.458.2555 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Dainello, Frank

Program Coordinator

frank.dainello@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4270 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Slovacek, Jackie

Assistant to the Executive Associate Director

Support Staff

jackie.slovacek@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8486 (p)

979.458.4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Mccutchen, Bill

Executive Associate Director

bill.mccutchen@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8486 (p)

979.458.4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Penn, Nancye

Assistant To Director

Administrative Support Staff

nancye.penn@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8486 (p)

979.458.4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Lunt, David

Associate Director

david.lunt@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8486 (p)

979.458.4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Nessler, Craig

Director, Texas AgriLife Research

Unit Head

craig.nessler@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8486 (p)

979.458.4765 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142