Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Email Address:

b-johnson9@tamu.edu

Website:

http://extensionemployees.tamu.edu

Phone Number:

979.845.7800

Fax Number:

979.845.9542

Location:

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
7101 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Unit Head:

Doug Steele, Director

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Osbourn, Jana

Family And Community Health Regional Program Leader

Family and Community Health, Regional Program Leader

jana.osbourn@ag.tamu.edu

830.249.9343 (p)

830.249.2583 (f)

210 E San Antonio Ste 9
Boerne, TX 78006-2050

Vestal, Andy

Specializations: Biotechnology Education, Emergency Management, Food, Food Education, Food Safety And Technology, Food Safety Education, Homeland Security, Urbanization And Land Use,

Special Assistant

t-vestal@tamu.edu

979.862.3013 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Rm. 128J
Rm. 128J, Ag & Life SciencesBldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843

Hogan, Jeb

Student Assistant

jeb.hogan@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7895 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Klose, Kayla

Student Assistant

kayla.klose@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7895 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Ware, Sylvia

Administrative Coordinator II

sylvia.ware@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4514 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843

Morse, Loretta

Facilities Coordinator II

loretta.morse@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7808 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Batchelor, Brent

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development, Ag and Natural Resources, Regional Program Leader

brent.batchelor@ag.tamu.edu

254.968.4144 (p)

1229 North Us Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Yates, Mikayla

Student Technician III - social Media Marketing Assistant

mikayla.yates@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7800 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 518
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Miner, Payton

Student Assistant

payton.miner@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7895 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Wade, Heather

Associate Director, Texas Sea Grant

Texas Sea Grant

hwade@tamu.edu

979.845.3855 (p)

730 Lamar Street
College Station, TX 77843-4115

Seaton, Mandi

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development, Family and Community Health, Regional Program Leader

mkseaton@ag.tamu.edu

325.653.4576 (p)

325.338.9418 (f)

7887 Us Hwy 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

McConnell, Bill

Project Specialist

Administrative Support Staff

bill.mcconnell@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1524 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Burhenn, Lara

Manager, Communications And Marketing

lara.burhenn@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.8498 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Ballabina, Susan

Executive Associate Director

sgballabina@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3932 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Schoenfeld, Rosemary

Assistant to the Executive Associate Director

rosemary.schoenfeld@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3932 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Olguin, Ewgen

Administrative Assistant

ewgen.olguin@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Burkham, Angela

State Program Leader - FCS and Regional Program Leader - North Region

4-H and Youth Development, Family and Community Health, Regional Program Leader

angela.burkham@ag.tamu.edu

806.677.5600 (p)

806.677.5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106-1796

Ensor, Marvin

State Program Leader - ANR and Regional Program Leader - West Region

4-H and Youth Development, Ag and Natural Resources, Regional Program Leader

marvin.ensor@ag.tamu.edu

325.653.4576 (p)

AgriLife Research and Extension Center
7887 US Hwy 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Bochat, Erika

Regional Program Leader

Regional Program Leader

erika.bochat@ag.tamu.edu

361.265.9203 (p)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

See-Hruska, Rebekah

Assistant to the Director

rebekah.seehruska@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7800 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Garrett, Kelly

Student Worker II

kelly.garrett@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1529 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Frenzel, Marilyn

Assistant to the Associate Director (County Operations)

Administrative Support Staff

marilyn.frenzel@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7896 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Ripley, Jeffrey

Specializations: Economy, Human Capacity, Program Development, Youth,

Associate Director - County Operations

jeffrey.ripley@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7896 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Landeros, Guadalupe

Program Development Manager

guadalupe.landeros@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Plotkin, Pamela

Sea Grant Director

plotkin@tamu.edu

979.845.3857 (p)

2700 Earl Rudder Fwy S, Ste 1800
College Station, TX 77845-5032

Tarter, Dana

Specializations: health, management, nutrition,

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development, Family and Community Health, Regional Program Leader

dana.tarter@ag.tamu.edu

940.552.9941 (p)

940.553.4657 (f)

AgriLife Research and Extension Center
11708 Hwy 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384-8361

Swift, Todd

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development, Ag and Natural Resources, Regional Program Leader

twswift@ag.tamu.edu

830.278.9151 (p)

830.278.4008 (f)

Research & Extension Center
1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801-6205

Butler, Paula

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development, Family and Community Health, Regional Program Leader

pibutler@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9229 (p)

972.952.9227 (f)

AgriLife Research and Extension Center
17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Pierce, Larry

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development, Ag and Natural Resources, Regional Program Leader

lpierce@ag.tamu.edu

903.834.6191 (p)

903.834.6257 (f)

AgriLife Research and Extension Center
1710 FM 3053 N
Overton, TX 75684-2322

Dozier, Monty

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development, Ag and Natural Resources, Regional Program Leader

monty.dozier@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6800 (p)

979.845.6501 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Room 138C
College Station, TX 77845

Rice, Treye

Specializations: Content Marketing, Data Visualization, Employee And Specialist Training, Graphic Design, Internet Video, Project Management, Search Engine Optimization, Social Media Marketing, Usability, Web Design,

Program Coordinator for Web Based Technologies

tgrice@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7985 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 518k
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Nusser, Danny

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development, Ag and Natural Resources, Regional Program Leader

dnusser@ag.tamu.edu

806.677.5600 (p)

806.677.5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
Amarillo, TX 79106-1796

Johnson, Bernadette

Assistant to the Associate Director for State Operations

bjohnson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7907 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

McDonald, Ronnie

Executive Director Community Relations and Strategic Partnerships

ronnie.mcdonald@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7808 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Steele, Doug

Director

Unit Head

douglas.steele@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7967 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101