Wildlife Services

Email Address:

ruth.luna@aphis.usda.gov

Website:

http://www.aphis.usda.gov/wildlife_damage/state_office/texas_info.shtml

Phone Number:

210.472.5451

Fax Number:

210.561.3846

Location:

5730 Northwest Parkway
Suite 700
San Antonio, TX 78249

Mailing Address:

PO Box 690170
San Antonio, TX 78269

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Chairez, Gina

Business Associate III

gina.chairez@ag.tamu.edu

210.472.5451 (p)

210.561.3846 (f)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Amador, Jaime

Senior Office Assistant

jaime.h.amador@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

210.561.3846 (f)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Dixon, Dondi

Management Analyst

dondi.a.dixon@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

210.561.3846 (f)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Bazan, Luis

Wildlife Biologist

luis.r.bazan@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

210.561.3804 (f)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Bodenchuk, Michael

State Director

michael.j.bodenchuk@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

210.561.3846 (f)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Bodenchuk, Hunter

Texas Wildlife Damage Management Technician

hunter.a.bodenchuk@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

210.561.3804 (f)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Gilliland, Rick

Canyon District Supervisor

rickey.l.gilliland@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Nichols, Brandon

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

brandon.r.nichols@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Duplechin, Stanley

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

stanley.c.duplechin@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Dudenhoeffer, Tommy

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

tommy.j.dudenfoeffer@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Mcdonald, Trent

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

trent.l.mcdonald@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Tamuccio, Carol

Office Assistant

carol.j.tamuccio@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Wright, Kevin

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

kevin.l.wright@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Sewall, Richard

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

richard.s.sewall@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Henry, Adam

Wildlife Damage Management Biologist

adam.c.henry@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Bishop, Brandon

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

bmbishop98@gmail.com

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Adamson, Aaron

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

adamson@caprock-spur.com

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Allen, Dustin

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist

dustin.b.allen@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Thompson, Ronnie

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

ronnie.l.thompson@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Fry, James

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

james.a.fry@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Spinks, Stanley

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

stanley.g.spinks@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Conner, Randall

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

randall.d.conner@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Nelson, Stanna

Senior Office Associate

stanna.k.nelson@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Tongate, Aaron

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

aaron.b.tongate@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Guerra, Hector

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

hector.a.guerra@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Johnson, Larry

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

wayne.johnson@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Calder, Ronald

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

ronald.d.calder@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hale, Brandon

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

brandon.c.hale@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

May, Zachary

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

zachary.j.may@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Coker, Jay

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

jay.m.coker@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Lafavor, Danny Ray

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist

dannyray.j.lafavor@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Mcdermott, Timothy

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

timothy.mcdermott@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Baethge, Michael

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

michael.v.baethge@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Dunham, Robert

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

robert.l.dunham@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Fuston, James

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

james.l.fuston@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Abbott, Shane

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

quail_farmer@hotmail.com

830.278.4464 (p)

830.278.1472 (f)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Babb, Jake

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

jake.c.babb@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Smith, Monty

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

monty.d.smith@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Shaw, John

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

john.c.shaw@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Jackson, Billy

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

billy.j.jackson@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Pipkin, David

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

david.r.pipkin@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

House, Jill

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

jill.d.house@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Pankratz, Jonathan

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

jonathan.n.pankratz@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Schmickle, Skyler

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

skyler.h.schmickle@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Cohan, Preston

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

preston.r.cohan@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Garcia, Lucas

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

lucas.m.garcia@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Huckaby, Tamara

Senior Office Associate

tamara.a.huckaby@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Cravey, Robert

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

robert.w.cravey@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Leland, Bruce

Assistant State Director

bruce.r.leland@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

210.561.3846 (f)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Magee, Josefina

Senior Office Associate

josefina.h.magee@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Ramsey, Arthur

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

arthur.s.ramsey@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hetzel, Jacob

Wildlife Damage Management Biologist

jacob.hetzel@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hiles, Cathy

Senior Office Associate

cathy.l.hiles@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Ankrom, William

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

william.l.ankrom@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Manshack, Ollie

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

ollie.d.manshack@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Palacios, Jose

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

jose.r.palacios@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Patterson, Kyle

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist

kyle.s.patterson@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Stotts, Victor

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

victor.e.stotts@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Armistead, Alan

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist - Mobile Force

alan.r.armistead@aphis.usda.gov

830.278.4464 (p)

830.278.1472 (f)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Pitzer, Joyce

Financial Assistant II

joyce.m.pitzer@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Jones, Charles

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

hunt_bobcat2002@yahoo.com

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Flanigan, Patrick

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

patrick.g.flanigan@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Castleberry, Gary

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

gary.a.castleberry@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Chesson, Albert

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

albert.w.chesson@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Vosburg, Javan

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

javan.m.vosburg@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Cink, Kevin

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

kevin.l.cink@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Roe, Billy

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist - Mobile Force

billy.j.roe@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Elliott, Clinton

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

clinton.w.elliott@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hatchett, Dusty

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

dusty.r.hatchett@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Moore, Elaine

Senior Office Associate

elaine.a.moore@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Finch, Joe

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

joe.d.finch@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Pena, Jerardo

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

jerardo.a.pena@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Adams, William

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

william.k.adams@aphis.usda.gov

830.896.6535 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Smith, William

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

william.t.smithiii@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Parker, Travis

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

travis.w.parker@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Mitchell, John

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

john.m.mitchell@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Pruett, Lawrence

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

lawrence.m.pruett@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Craig, Danny

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

danny.r.craig@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Bennett, Patrick

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

patrick.h.bennett@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Forney, Linda

Senior Office Associate

linda.g.forney@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Wallace, Randal

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

randal.g.wallace@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Cantwell, William

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

william.s.cantwell@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Clark, Richard

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

richard.w.clark@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Powell, Clinton

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

clinton.a.powell@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Muir, Tracy

Wildlife Damage Management Biologist

tracy.j.muir@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Garcia, Daniel

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

daniel.garcia@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Tschirhart-Hejl, Linda

Wildlife Damage Management Biologist

linda.tschirhart@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Timmons, James

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist - Mobile Force

james.a.timmons@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Lutton, Priscilla

Senior Office Associate

priscilla.a.lutton@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Batla, Richard

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

richard.b.batla@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Elliott, Tony

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

tony.d.elliott@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Wagner, William

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

william.g.wagner@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Kemp, John

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

john.k.kemp@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Epperson, Steven

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist - Mobile Force

steve.l.epperson@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Loudermilk, Dorothy

Senior Office Associate

dorothy.j.loudermilk@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Luna, Ruth

Executive Secretary

Support Staff

ruth.luna@aphis.usda.gov

210.561.3804 (p)

210.561.3846 (f)

5730 Northwest Parkway
Suite 700
San Antonio, TX 78249

Zotter, Josef

Wildlife Damage Management Biologist

joseph.d.zotter@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Henderson, Ronnie

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist - Mobile Force

ronnie.l.henderson@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Bennett, Sherry

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

sherry.l.bennett@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Bonner, Jack

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

jack.g.bonner@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

O'donnell, Thomas

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

thomas.odonnell@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Sandoval, Rafael

Assistant District Supervisor

jude.r.sandoval@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Dezell, Ronald

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

ronald.s.dezell@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Evans, William

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

william.a.evans@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Smith, Earnest

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

earnest.p.smith@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Cox, Jeffrey

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist - Mobile Force

jeffery.t.cox@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Bland, Mark

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

mark.e.bland@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Crockard, Ralph

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

ralph.crockard@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Kline, Charles

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

charles.r.kline@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Brister, Clifford

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

clifford.w.brister@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Trevino, David

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist - Mobile Force

david.s.trevino@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Shriver, Terrence

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist - Mobile Force

terrence.w.shriver@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Stotts, Lynn

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

lynn.c.stotts@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hammett, Leslie

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

leslie.p.hammett@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Byron, Brian

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

brian.p.byron@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

210.561.3804 (f)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Bland, Peter

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

peter.e.bland@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Rhoades, Ronald

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

ronald.w.rhoades@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Stotts, Daymon

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist - Mobile Force

daymon.r.stotts@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Martin, Kenneth

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

kenneth.j.martin@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Smith, Mark

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

mark.i.smith@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Covington, Robert

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

robert.e.covington@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Doss, Scott

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

scott.r.doss@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Ashabranner, Gregory

Wildlife Damage Management Biologist

gregory.m.ashabranner@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Turman, Patton

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

patton.g.turman@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Walker, Miller

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

miller.h.walker@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Saunders, Robert

Wildlife Damage Management Technician

robert.e.saunders@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Silvers, Garey

Wildlife Damage Management Specialist - Mobile Force

garey.l.silvers@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Liles, Rhonda

Wildlife Damage Management Biologist

rhonda.g.liles@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249

Falke, Jerry

Wildlife Damage Management Biologist

jerry.r.falke@aphis.usda.gov

210.472.5451 (p)

5730 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78249