4-H and Youth Development

Email Address:

texas4h@ag.tamu.edu

Website:

http://texas4-h.tamu.edu

Phone Number:

979.845.1211

Fax Number:

979.845.6495

Location:

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2473 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2473

Unit Head:

Courtney Dodd, Assistant Agency Director and Texas 4 - H Youth Development Program Leader

Entities:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Physical Mailing
Texas 4-H Conference Center

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801
5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Harmel-Garza, Denise

Extension Associate

4-H and Youth Development

denise.harmel-garza@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4865 (p)

979.845.3786 (f)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Hart, Andy

Extension Program Specialist II

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

amhart@ag.tamu.edu

806.746.6101 (p)

806.723.8499 (f)

1102 E FM 1294
Lubbock, TX 79403-6653

Dodd, Courtney

Specializations: Eating Behavior, Food Education, Health, Youth, Youth Wellness,

Assistant Agency Director and Texas 4 - H Youth Development Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development, Unit Head

cfdodd@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1211 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Trevino, Leonardo

Program Coordinator

l.trevino@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Henly, Callie

Program Aide

4-H and Youth Development

callie.henly@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2508 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Ranly, Kelley

Student Techincian

4-H and Youth Development

kelley.ranly@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.5954 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Ranly, Courtlyn

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

courtlyn.ranly@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.5954 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Matthews, Isaura

Program Assistant P7

4-H and Youth Development, Program Assistant

isaura.matthews@ag.tamu.edu

254.774.6024 (p)

254.774.6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Edgar, Heather

Manager, Food Service

4-H and Youth Development

heather.edgar@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

Klein, Samantha

Administrative Associate I

samantha.klein@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1213 (p)

979.862.4561 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Johnson, Kennady

Student Technician

kennady.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1212 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Provines, Melanie

Business Coordinator II

4-H and Youth Development

melanie.provines@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.5964 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Casson, JaNelle

Extension Associate

4-H and Youth Development

janelle.casson@ag.tamu.edu

254.774.6027 (p)

254.774.6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Welch, Madison

Administrative Associate V

madison.welch@ag.tamu.edu

254.774.6027 (p)

254.774.6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Wright, David

Program Coordinator II

4-H and Youth Development

david.wright@ag.tamu.edu

254.774.6024 (p)

254.774.6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Windwehen, Laura

Program Coordinator II

4-H and Youth Development

laura.windwehen@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1213 (p)

979.862.4561 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Perez, Larry

Program Coordinator II

4-H and Youth Development, Extension Specialist

larry.perez@agnet.tamu.edu

979.845.1214 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Cathey, Misty

IT Generalist I

4-H and Youth Development, Support Staff

mmcathey@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1212 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Aguilar, Luis

Business Coordinator II

4-H and Youth Development

luis.aguilar@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.8431 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Verfurth, Lauren

Graduate Assistant Extension

4-H and Youth Development

lauren.verfurth@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0466 (p)

979.862.4561 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Reyna-Islas, Roxanna

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

roxanna.reyna@ag.tamu.edu

325.766.3327 (p)

325.766.3419 (f)

700 Elm Street
Roscoe, TX 79545

Saldana, Luis

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

luis.saldana@ag.tamu.edu

956.968.5581 (p)

956.969.5639 (f)

2401 E Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596-8344

Miller, Meredith

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

meredith.miller@ag.tamu.edu

361.265.9203 (p)

361.265.9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Logan, Megan

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

mmlogan@ag.tamu.edu

830.278.9151 (p)

830.278.4008 (f)

1619 Garner Field Rd
Uvalde, TX 78801

Lehman, Kelli

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

klehman@ag.tamu.edu

940.552.9941 (p)

940.553.4657 (f)

11708 Hwy 70 S
Vernon, TX 76384

Hysmith, Larry

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

larry.hysmith@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.9763 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Clawson, Shawnte

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

sfclawson@ag.tamu.edu

806.677.5600 (p)

806.677.5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
Amarillo, TX 79106-1796

Branham, Garry

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

glbranham@ag.tamu.edu

325.653.4576 (p)

325.655.7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Belew, Charlene

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

charlene.belew@ag.tamu.edu

432.336.8585 (p)

432.336.3813 (f)

1618 Airport Drive
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Paine, Darin

Senior Director Of Development

darin.paine@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.5725 (p)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Hundl, Cory

Extension Program Specialist - 4 - H

4-H and Youth Development, Extension Specialist, Program Specialist

cory.hundl@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6800 (p)

979.845.6501 (f)

Agrilife Extension South Campus
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77843-2150

Jozwiak, Ashton

Student Technician

4-H and Youth Development

ashton.jozwiak@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6533 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Tomblin, Katie

4 - H Program Assistant

Program Assistant

katie.tomblin@ag.tamu.edu

254.774.6024 (p)

254.774.6001 (f)

2404 Mikulec Drive
Killeen, TX 76542

Chernosky, Megan

Senior Financial Accountant

megan.chernosky@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.5939 (p)

979.862.4561 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Bruton, Derrick

Extension Program Specialist II

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

derrick.bruton@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9264 (p)

972.952.9227 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Huebinger, Laura

Extension Program Specialist II

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

lhuebinger@ag.tamu.edu

254.968.4144 (p)

254.965.3759 (f)

1229 N US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Barrett, Jana

Extension Associate

4-H and Youth Development

jcbarrett@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0910 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Goebel, Dottie

Extension Associate

4-H and Youth Development

dottie.goebel@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.8919 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Muhammad, Glenda

4 - H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development, Program Assistant

glenda.muhammad@ag.tamu.edu

254.774.6022 (p)

254.774.6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502-6700

Locke, Darlene

Specializations: Leadership, Recreation, Youth, Youth Program Staff Training, Youth Wellness,

Assistant Professor and Extension 4 - H and Youth Development Specialist

4-H and Youth Development, Extension Specialist

dlocke@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6535 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Meyer, Hayley

Student Technician

hayley.meyer@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.5954 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Bourgeois, Lainey

Student Technician

lainey.bourgeois@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.5954 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Hamm, Sarah

Executive Director, Texas 4 - H Foundation

sarah.hamm@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1213 (p)

979.862.4561 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Jewell, Lindsey

4 - H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development, Program Assistant

lindsey.jewell@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9283 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Zanolini, Billy

Specializations: Agriculture, Livestock, Youth, Youth Development Initiative,

Assistant Professor and Extension 4 - H an Youth Development Specialist

4-H and Youth Development, Extension Specialist

wfzanolini@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0466 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Williams, Montza

Specializations: Leadership, Youth, Youth Program Staff Training,

Assistant Professor and Extension 4 - H Youth Development Specialist

4-H and Youth Development, Extension Specialist

montza.williams@ag.tamu.edu

903.834.6191 (p)

903.834.6257 (f)

1710 N Highway 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Hutcheson, Cari

Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development, Program Assistant

clhutcheson@ag.tamu.edu

915.851.2515 (p)

915.581.5312 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Lepley, Toby

Specializations: Technology, Youth, Youth Program Staff Training,

Associate Professor and Extension 4 - H and Youth Development Specialist

4-H and Youth Development, Extension Specialist

toby.lepley@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1212 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Ferguson, Sue

Assistant to the 4 - H and Youth Development Program Director

4-H and Youth Development, Administrative Support Staff

sue.ferguson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1211 (p)

979.845.6495 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845