McGregor Research Center

Email Address:

j-sawyer@tamu.edu

Website:

http://animalscience.tamu.edu/about/facilities/mcgregor/

Phone Number:

979.862.7679

Location:

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Mailing Address:

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Parent Unit:

Animal Science

Entities:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

McCall, Dakota

Technical Assistant I

dakota.mccall23@exchange.tamu.edu

979.862.7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Barron, Trey

Agricultural Research Technician I

trey.barron@tamu.edu

254.840.2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Maxwell, Markus

Agricultural Research Technician I

markus.maxwell@tamu.edu

254.840.2878 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Sawyer, Jason

Associate Department Head for Operations

j-sawyer@tamu.edu

979.862.7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Horn, Jeremy

Agricultural Research Technician II

jeremy.horn@tamu.edu

979.862.7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Thiele, Edwin

Agricultural Research Worker II

callie_2@tamu.edu

979.862.7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Freedman, Michael

Technical Assistant II

mike.freedman@tamu.edu

979.862.7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Johnson, Barton

Agricultural Research Worker II

barton-d-johnson@tamu.edu

979.862.7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Dowell, Priscilla

Business Associate II

p-dowell@tamu.edu

979.862.7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501

Goff, Johnny

Farm Foreman II

j-goff@tamu.edu

979.862.7679 (p)

773 Ag Farm Road
McGregor, TX 76657-3501