Information Resources (TFS)

Website:

http://tfsfinance.tamu.edu/

Phone Number:

979.458.7309

Location:

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Mailing Address:

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Parent Unit:

Finance and Administration (TFS)

Entities:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Vaughn, Vita

Web Developer

vvaughn@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Singh, Ragini

Software Applications Developer

rsingh@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Hickerson, Earl

Computer Maintenance Technician I

bhickerson@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Joshi, Amar

Graduate Assistant, Non - Teaching

amarshrinivasjoshi@gmail.com

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Bouse, James

Computer Maintenance Technician I

jimbouse@tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Bryan, Casey

Network Systems Administrator I

cbryan@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Mahlmann, Michael

Network Systems Administrator II

michael.mahlmann@qatar.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Pena, Amy

Staff Assistant I

apena@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Iyer, Vasudevan

Information Resource Department Head

v-iyer@tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897