Emergency Operations Center (TFS)

Website:

http://txforestservice.tamu.edu/main/default.aspx?dept=frp

Phone Number:

979.458.7306

Location:

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Mailing Address:

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Parent Unit:

Planning And Preparedness (TFS)

Entity:

Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Brewster, Chelsea

Business Coordinator I

cbrewster@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6507 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Rogers, Les

Chief Law Enforcement Officer

lrogers@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7353 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845

Shepherd, Megan

Assistant To Associate Director

Administrative Support Staff

mshepherd@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7306 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Galloway, Donald

Planning and Policy Analyst II

dgalloway@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7306 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Nelson, Deborah

Business Administrator I

dnelson@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7306 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Stanford, Mark

Associate Agency Director

mstanford@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7306 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845