Forest Resource Development and Sustainable Forestry (TFS)

Website:

http://txforestservice.tamu.edu/main/default.aspx?dept=frd

Phone Number:

979.458.6650

Location:

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Mailing Address:

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Entity:

Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Physical Mailing
Capacity Building (TFS)

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Central/West Texas Operations (TFS)

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
East Texas Operations (TFS)

936.875.4400 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Sustainable Forestry (TFS)

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
Western Gulf Tree Improvement Program (TFS)

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Fiorenza, Nathan

Student Worker I

nfiorenza@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Lewis, Aldyth

Staff Assistant II

alewis@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Gaskins, Daniel

Staff Forester I

dan.gaskins@tamu.edu

903.297.3818 (p)

Vantage Plaza, Suite B102
1203 W. Loop 281
Longview, TX 75604

Higgins, Brian

Accounting Assistant I

higgins@tamhsc.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Korn, Jennifer

Resource Specialist I

jennifer.korn@students.tamuk.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Williams, Sandra

Staff Assistant

sandra-williams@tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Klinker, Sharon

Business Administrator I

sklinker@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Schaub, Patricia

Communications Specialist

pschaub@tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Oates, William

Associate Agency Director

boates@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845