Corporate Relations

Website:

http://agriliferesearch.tamu.edu/corporaterelations/

Phone Number:

979.845.4281

Location:

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2583 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2583

Unit Head:

Bob Avant, Program Director

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Gates, Ian

Research Associate

ian.gates@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4281 (p)

Tamu Field Laboratory
14250 Fm 60
Somerville, TX 77879

Pharr, Kate

Program Manager

kate.pharr@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3726 (p)

979.458.4155 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Vidrine, Misty

Program Coordinator

Administrative Support Staff, Program Assistant

misty.vidrine@agnet.tamu.edu

979.845.6071 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Muntean, Carl

Associate Program Director

carl.muntean@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2137 (p)

979.458.2155 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Marinari, Beth

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

beth.marinari@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4281 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Rogers, Hannah

Program Assistant

hannah.rogers@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4281 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

McMahon, Patrick

Project Manager - Corporate Relations

patrick.mcmahon@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2818 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Bowman, Jean

Strategic Grants Manager

jeanannbowman@mac.com

979.845.7195 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Zak-McDermott, Kendra

Program Assistant

kendra.zak-mcdermott@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4281 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Carter, Rusty

Project Manager

rusty.carter@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4272 (p)

979.458.2155 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

West, Bridget

Business Manager

bridget.west@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2364 (p)

979.458.2155 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Stone, Brenda

Administrative Coordinator

Administrative Support Staff

brenda.stone@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3090 (p)

979.458.2155 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Hirsch, Heather

Project Manager

heather.hirsch@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2671 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Svetlik, Julie

Project Specialist

julie.svetlik@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1260 (p)

979.458.2155 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Simpson, Shay

Associate Program Director

shay.simpson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6315 (p)

979.458.2155 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843

Avant, Bob

Program Director

Unit Head

bob.avant@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2908 (p)

979.458.2155 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Centeq Building A
College Station, TX 77843