Texas 4-H Conference Center

Email Address:

texas4-hcenter@ag.tamu.edu

Website:

http://texas4hcenter.tamu.edu

Phone Number:

325.784.5482

Fax Number:

325.784.6486

Location:

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Mailing Address:

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Parent Unit:

4-H and Youth Development

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Qualley, Amanda

Administrative Associate I

amanda.qualley@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

Cross, Dana

Business Coordinator III

4-H and Youth Development, Support Staff

dmcross@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

Snider, Cari

Extension Program Specialist I

Program Specialist

cari.snider@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Delmasso, Nellie

Volunteer

nelliedelmasso@gmail.com

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Clark, Jennifer

Volunteer

jennifer.clark@brownwoodisd.org

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Kinzler, Tonya

Volunteer

tonya.kinzler@brownwoodisd.com

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Lacy, Helen

Volunteer

helen.lacy@brownwoodisd.org

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Turney, Mark

Maintenance Worker I

markturney25@yahoo.com

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Gray, Tiffany

Custodian

tiffanygray800@hotmail.com

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Edwards, Steven

Facilities Coordinator II

steven.edwards@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Carroll, Mark

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

jmcarroll@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5483 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

Justice, Maranda

Custodian

4-H and Youth Development

randyrae30@gmail.com

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Allen, Robert

Maintenance Worker I

4-H and Youth Development

allen14920@aol.com

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006