Cameron County EFNEP

Email Address:

clbishop@tamu.edu

Website:

http://efnep.tamu.edu/counties/cameron-county/

Phone Number:

956.399.4015

Fax Number:

956.399.8443

Location:

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Mailing Address:

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Parent Unit:

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Gomez, Quincie

Nutrition Education Assistant

quincie.gomez@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

956.399.8443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Ripke, Sarah

Nutrition Education Assistant

sarah.ripke@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

956.399.8443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Barrera, Ashley

Nutrition Education Assistant

ashley.barrera@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

956.399.8443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Ruiz, Adan

Nutrition Education Assistant

adan.ruiz@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

956.399.8443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Andrade, Ashley

Lead Office Assistant

ashley.andrade@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Zamora, Oscar

Extension Agent

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

oscar.zamora@ag.tamu.edu

9563994015 (p)

9563998443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Holland, Ana

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ana.holland@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

956.399.8443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Dorado, Laura

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

laura.dorado@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Cortez, San Juanita

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sanjuanita.cortez@ag.tamu.edu

956.399.4015 (p)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586