El Paso County EFNEP

Email Address:

clbishop@tamu.edu

Website:

http://efnep.tamu.edu/counties/el-paso-county/

Phone Number:

915.772.0475

Fax Number:

915.771.6502

Location:

5100 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905

Mailing Address:

5100 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905

Parent Unit:

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Guzman, Judy

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

judy.guzman@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Sanchez, Yolanda

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ysanchez@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Gutierrez, Miriam

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

jmgutierrez@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Avina, Lilly

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

lilly.avina@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Burrola, Susy

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

susy.burrola@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Avila, Rocio

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

mravila@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Galarza, Virginia

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

virginia.galarza@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Valles, Lily

Lead Office Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ljvalles@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Burcham, Inez

Extension Agent

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

inez.burcham@ag.tamu.edu

915.772.0475 (p)

915.771.6502 (f)

5100 El Paso Dr
El Paso, TX 79905