Hidalgo County EFNEP

Email Address:

clbishop@tamu.edu

Website:

http://efnep.tamu.edu/counties/hidalgo-county/

Phone Number:

956.383.6093

Fax Number:

956.383.6170

Location:

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Mailing Address:

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Parent Unit:

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Sanchez, Maritza

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

maritza.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.6093 (p)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Padron, Emilia

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

emilia.padron@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.6093 (p)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

De Leon, Melissa

Extension Agent

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

melissa.deleon@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.6093 (p)

956.383.6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78541

Garcia, Rachel

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

rvalvarado@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.6093 (p)

956.383.6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Villanueva, Iris

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

iris.villanueva@agnet.tamu.edu

956.383.5721 (p)

956.383.6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Rueda, Jessica

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

jyrueda@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.5721 (p)

956.383.6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Rodriguez, Amanda

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

aprodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.5721 (p)

956.383.6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Briseno, Angie

Lead Office Assistant

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

abriseno@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.5721 (p)

956.383.6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539