Family and Community Health (FCH)

Email Address:

fdrm@tamu.edu

Website:

http://fcs.tamu.edu

Phone Number:

979.845.3850

Fax Number:

979.845.6496

Location:

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2251 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2251

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Mitchell, Temberly

Extenion Program Specialist I

Extension Specialist

temberly.mitchell@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Peterson, Rick

Specializations: Human Capacity, Parenting, Youth,

Professor and Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist

rlpeterson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1877 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Billot, Leslie

Extension Program Specialist - I

Extension Specialist, Family and Community Health

leslie.billot@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.3850 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Boyer, Paige

Extension Program Specialist - I

Extension Specialist, Family and Community Health

paige.boyer@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

979.845.3850 (f)

3033 Bear Creek
Houston, TX 77084

Collins, Troy

Intern

troy.collins@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Basom, Janet

Extenion Program Specialist I

Program Specialist

janet.basom@ag.tamu.edu

806.746.6101 (p)

806.746.6528 (f)

1102 East FM 1294
Lubbock, TX 79403-6603

Taylor, Darlene

Extension Agent - Military Program

darlene.taylor@ag.tamu.edu

210.221.0283 (p)

502 Abw Jbsap
2430 Stanley Road, Ste 100
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234

Prado, Noemi

Program Coordinator

noemi.prado@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2550 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Dailey, Taylor

Intern

taylor.dailey@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Guidry, Mike

Program Coordinator

Program Assistant

mike.guidry@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kovar, Cindy

Program Manager

cmkovar@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1921 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Grenwelge, Cheryl

Specializations: Disabilities, Health, Human Capacity,

Associate Professor and Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist

chgrenwelge@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3727 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Rossini, Ashley

Intern

ashley.rossini@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Wendt, Keelie

Non - affiliated Student Assistant

keelie.wendt@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2551 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mahadevan, Lakshmi

Specializations: Disabilities, Health, Human Capacity,

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist

lmahadevan@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4374 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kovar, Alanna

Student Assistant

alanna.kovar@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hutchins, Kacey

Student Assistant

kacey.hutchins@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2550 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Bertsch, Kristy

Student Assistant

kristy.bertsch@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2444 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Noel, Leslie

Extension Agent - Army Substance Abuse Program

leslie.noel@ag.tamu.edu

210.221.9651 (p)

210.221.0283 (f)

502 Abw Jbsap
2430 Stanley Road, Ste 100
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234-4452

Gurule, Valerie

Extension Agent - Suicide Prevention ASAP

valerie.gurule@ag.tamu.edu

210.221.1696 (p)

210.221.0283 (f)

502 Abw Jbsap
2430 Stanley Road, Ste 100
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234-4452

Henry, Steve

Program Coordinator

steve.c.henry.ctr@mail.mil

210.221.0133 (p)

210.221.0283 (f)

502 Abw Jbsap
2430 Stanley Road, Ste 100
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234-4452

Webler, Lynn

Extension Agent - Army Substance Abuse Program

lynn.webler@ag.tamu.edu

210.221.2093 (p)

210.221.0283 (f)

2484 Stanley Road
Bldg. 2263, Suite 100
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234-2643

Brauner, Rachel

Program Coordinator

rbrauner@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.8871 (p)

979.862.2940 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Warren, Judy

Special Initiatives Coordinator

judy.warren@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Leggett, Bruce

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

bruce.leggett@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Faries, Mark

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist, Program Specialist

mark.faries@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Ofori, Priscilla

Program Coordinator

priscilla.ofori@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.4658 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

578 John Kimbrough
2251 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

McLaurin, Makenzie

Program Coordinator

makenzie.mclaurin@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1913 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Faust, Kathryn

Student Assistant

kathryn.faust@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1915 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Dittmar, Rebecca

Extension Program Specialist for Food Protection Management

Program Specialist

rsdittmar@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2025 (p)

979.458.2080 (f)

Kleberg Center, Room 352
College Station, TX 77843

Cavanagh, Joyce

Specializations: Economy, Financial Literacy, Human Capacity, Water,

Associate Professor and Extension Specialist - Family Economics

Extension Specialist, Family and Community Health

jacavanagh@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3859 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Cooper, Jeff

Project Specialist

jeffcooper@tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Garcia, Denise

Business Administrator I

adgarcia@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3885 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Granovsky, Nancy

Specializations: Economy, Financial Literacy, Human Capacity,

Professor and Extension Family Economics Specialist

Family and Community Health

ngranovsky@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1869 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hill, Myrna

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

mrhill@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.4658 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Liu, Susan

Lead Software Applications Developer

susan9508@yahoo.com

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mccorkle, Angela

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

armccorkle@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1150 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Pollard, Janet

Extension Associate - Health

jpollard@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Underwood, Harold

Web Designer

harold.underwood@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Wenzel, Theresa

Website Administrator

lwenzel@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Manning, Shawna

Information Technology Consultant

skmanning@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2807 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Brooks, Bobbi

Program Manager

blbrooks@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.8325 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mooney, Laura

Program Coordinator

ldmooney@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1911 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Stewart, Janet

Program Coordinator

janet.sandera@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0124 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Pflughaupt, Gary

Program Assistant

safetytalks_tg@yahoo.com

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Nerren, Jodi

Extension Program Specialist

jodi.namendorf@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Marez, Rosalinda

Program Coordinator

rosalinda.marez@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.4658 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Naumann, Laurie

Program Coordinator

laurie.naumann@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1915 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Prince, Mary Jo

Program Coordinator

maryjo.prince@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.8865 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Lopez, Michael

Extension Program Specialist - Level 1

mllopez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6631 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Crocker, Andy

Specializations: Aging, Caregiving, Eldercare, Family Caregiving, Gerontology, Grandparents Raising Grandkids, Health, Human Health, Kincare, Relative Care,

Extension Program Specialist III - Gerontology Health

Program Specialist

abcrocker@ag.tamu.edu

806.677.5600 (p)

806.677.5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Boulevard, West
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center - Amarillo
Amarillo, TX 79106

Kellner, Bev

Program Manager

Program Specialist

bkellner@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1782 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Marcontell, Russell

Program Assistant

russell.marcontell@gmail.com

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Kimbrough, Erin

Program Coordinator

erin.pilosi@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.6185 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Purcell, Ninfa

Specializations: Disease Prevention, Health, Wellness,

Associate Professor and Extension Health Specialist

ncpurcell@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1804 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Green, Autumn

Student Worker I

autumn.green@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Solano, James

Extension Assistant

james.solano@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.8326 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hyde, Hannah

Extension Assistant

hannah.hyde@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.4491 (p)

979.862.2940 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Kirk, Alice

Extension Program Specialist III

Program Specialist

alice.kirk@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2098 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Bradley, Morgan

Student Technician

morgan.bradley@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1953 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Green, Steve

Specializations: Child Development, Human Capacity, Youth,

Assistant Agency Director

Extension Specialist

stephen.green@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6468 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Koenig, Andrew

Student Assistant

andrew.koenig@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Gonzalez, Garrett

Student Assistant

garrett.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Mayer, Gabby

Business Coordinator III

gabby.mayer@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2808 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Palmer, Christi

Program Coordinator

christi.palmer@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1146 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

McGinty, Joe

Marketing Coordinator

joe.mcginty@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1146 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Narro, Holly

Program Coordinator

Program Assistant

holly.narro@ag.tamu.edu

979.567.2308 (p)

979.567.2370 (f)

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761

Winn, Nancy

Program Coordinator

nancy.winn@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1146 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Love, Chasitdy

Program Coordinator

chasitdy.love@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3850 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Smith, Ben

Program Coordinator

ben.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2444 (p)

979.845.6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645