Dallas County Office

Email Address:

dallas-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://dallas.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

214.904.3050

Fax Number:

214.904.3080

Location:

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Mailing Address:

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Parent Unit:

District 04 Office - North

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Hale, Lauren

Extension Program Assistant

Program Assistant, Support Staff

lauren.hale@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Martin, Brittany

County Extension Agent

Family and Community Health

brittany.coop@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Lane
Suite B-101
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Hudkins, Stephen

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

stephen.hudkins@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Flores, Vivian

Clerk II

vivian.flores@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Rudd, Elizabeth

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

elizabeth.rudd@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Davis, Richard

County Extension Director

County Coordinator, County Extension Director

richard.davis@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Raska, Jeffery

Project Specialist

jwraska@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Montgomery, Sandra

County Secretary

shmontgomery@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Sithole, Debbie

Office Manager

dsithole@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065