Denton County Office

Email Address:

denton-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://denton.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

940.349.2882

Fax Number:

940.349.2881

Location:

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Mailing Address:

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Parent Unit:

District 04 Office - North

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Kimbro, Jessica

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development

jessica.kimbro@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2882 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Ellis, Michelle

Administrative Assistant III, FCS Administration

Family and Community Health

michelle.ellis@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2882 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Cook, Michael

Program Specialist - Viticulture

Horticulture, Program Specialist

michael.cook@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2896 (p)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory
Denton, TX 76201

Laminack, Janet

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Horticulture

jelaminack@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2887 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Gildersleeve, Kami

Administsrative Assistant III, Horticulture Admin

Support Staff

kami.gildersleeve@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2883 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Carpenter, Colleen

4 - H Program Coordinator

colleen.carpenter@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2885 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Hill, Robin

Administrative Assistant III, AGNR Administration

Support Staff

robin.hill@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2894 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Wilson, Morgan

Administrative Assistant III, 4 - H Administration

4-H and Youth Development, Support Staff

morgan.wilson@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2884 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Davis, Courtney

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

cmdavis@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2886 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A Carroll Building
401 W Hickory Ste 125
Denton, TX 76201

Annis, David

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

david.annis@ag.tamu.edu

940.349.2889 (p)

940.349.2881 (f)

Joseph A. Carroll Building
401 W. Hickory, Ste 112
Denton, TX 76201