El Paso County Office

Email Address:

el-paso-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://elp.tamu.edu/

Phone Number:

915.771.2354

Fax Number:

915.771.2356

Location:

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Mailing Address:

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Parent Unit:

District 06 Office - Far West

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Flores, Orlando

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

ooflores@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

El Paso County - Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez
El Paso, TX 79905

Vitanza, Salvador

Volunteer - Wordpress Editor

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

svitanza4@yahoo.com

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Shamaley, Angelee

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

angelee.shamaley@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Carroll, Amber

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

amber.carroll@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Rivera, Eva

Secretary

Support Staff

eva.rivera@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Rodriguez, Denise

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Horticulture

drodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Santillan, Matt

Office Manager El Paso County

msantill@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Hill, Claire

Administrative Assistant (Interim)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM), Support Staff

cehill@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.771.2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905