Fort Bend County Office

Email Address:

fort-bend-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://fortbend-tx.tamu.edu/

Phone Number:

281.342.3034

Fax Number:

281.633.7000

Location:

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Mailing Address:

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Unit Head:

Vincent Mannino, County Extension Director

Parent Unit:

District 09 Office - Southeast

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Holt, Alisha

4 - H Administrative Assistant

4-H and Youth Development, Support Staff

alisha.holt@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

McDowell, Margo "Mac"

Program Coordinator for Master Gardener/Master Naturalist

Support Staff

mmcdowell@ag.tamu.edu

281.633.7033 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd, Suite 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Zwahr, Victoria

FCS Program Coordinator

Family and Community Health, Support Staff

victoria.zwahr@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Wilcox, Krystal

EFNEP Program - Aide

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

kjwilcox@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Gordy, John

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

john.gordy@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Hardy, Leticia

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

lvrolland@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Saenz, Justin

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

justin.saenz@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Road
Suite 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Heimann, Natalie

Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Support Staff

natalie.heimann@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Staff, Doug

Technical Assistant

Support Staff

doug.staff@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Wasicek, Cheryl

Administrative Manager

Administrative Support Staff

clwasicek@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Holladay, Boone

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

boone.holladay@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Bosier, Angela

4 - H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development

angela.bosier@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Rader, Brandy

Administrative Assistant

Ag and Natural Resources, Horticulture, Support Staff

brandy.rader@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Gertson, Dianne

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

dlgertson@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Mannino, Vincent

County Extension Director

County Coordinator, County Extension Director, Unit Head

vmannino@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678