Galveston County Office

Email Address:

galveston-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://galveston.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

281.534.3413

Fax Number:

409.765.2904

Location:

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Mailing Address:

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Parent Unit:

District 09 Office - Southeast

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Mendoza, Joanna

Administrative Assistant

joanna.mendoza@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Daily, Reese

Administrative Assistant - FCS

Support Staff

charissa.daily@co.galveston.tx.us

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Stine, Laurel

Administrative Assistant - Horticulture

Horticulture, Support Staff

stine_l@co.galveston.tx.us

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Mueller, Helen

Administrative Assistant - Marine Resources

Coastal and Marine Resources, Support Staff

hfmueller@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Anderson, Melissa

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant - Ag & Natural Resources

Ag and Natural Resources, Office Manager, Support Staff

meanderson@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Cox, Darla

Administrative Assistant - 4 - H

Support Staff

darla.cox@co.galveston.tx.us

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

White, Courtney

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

courtney.white@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Benson, Ginger

Administrative Assistant - Horticulture

Horticulture, Support Staff

ginger.benson@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Davis, Jymann

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

jymann.davis@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Mitchiner, Sharon

Program Assistant

smitchiner@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3414 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Rogers, Phoenix

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

plrogers@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Massey, Julie

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources, County Extension Agent, Texas Sea Grant

julie.massey@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Johnson, William

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Horticulture

william.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

281.534.3413 (p)

409.765.2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666